Tuesday, July 15, 2014

Wednesday, July 9, 2014

The Guru "Pretty Things"

After 2 super successful EPs The Guru have returned with their new full length "Pretty Things", and its a solid and wonderful step forward for a group of best friends who make awesome music!

Thursday, June 26, 2014

Ab Origine - The CTINDIE Radio Spot (June 2014 Edition)

Bob D'Aprile from CTROCK on WPKN Bridgeport and CTIndie.com have teamed up to produce and syndicate an ongoing monthly radio spot promoting as many CT shows and artists as we can. The spot series, called Ab Origine (from the source, in latin) premiered June 28th 2012 on WPKN.

Hear the latest edition of Ab Origine below: